Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kali Wilson

Kali Wilson

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kali Wilson
"Edyn she was so amazing and put forth her best fit to make sure everything I needed was resolve..!! She really made my week..!! Thank you so so much..!!! I appreciate all her effort❤️"
Profile photo of Karina Alvarez

Karina Alvarez

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Alvarez
"Friendly, fast and professional service. Edlyn was great and helped me find the best insurance coverage. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Marcos Marin

Marcos Marin

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Marin
"Amazing Team! Evelyn is amazing,she went anbive annd before anssiting me. Excellent customer service and was very formerly and super helpful. Their prices are super affordable in the commercial rates."
Profile photo of Portia Fisher

Portia Fisher

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Portia Fisher
"I love being a State Farm member. I have been with them for years, always helpful and friendly customer service and when and if you ever do have an accident, they definitely will be there for you."
Profile photo of Karla Chavez

Karla Chavez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karla Chavez
"I recently had the pleasure of experiencing exceptional customer service, and I couldn't be more impressed. The representative I spoke with was Edlyn she was not only knowledgeable but also incredibly patient, taking the time to address all my questions."
Profile photo of Guillermo Lopez

Guillermo Lopez

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Lopez
"Best customer service!! Very helpful."
Profile photo of Troy Adams

Troy Adams

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Adams
"I was able to bundle three vehicles for a better rate than I had for one vehicle with another agency."
Profile photo of Teresa Fobi

Teresa Fobi

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Fobi
"Very pleased with the help I got from Edlyn. My concerns and changes I needed to make got Addressed and took care of in a quick smooth manner. State Farm continues to be the best choice I made for a car insurance."
Profile photo of Myrtle Cooley

Myrtle Cooley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Myrtle Cooley
"Great service"
Profile photo of Malachi

Malachi

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malachi
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of K Cummings

K Cummings

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Cummings
"Thank you for providing excellent service for my insurance needs. All of my needs are always met. I feel safe knowing that your team always delivers on all that they do."
Profile photo of carmen bosques

carmen bosques

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carmen bosques
"Atiende muy rápido cada caso. Se preocupan por el bienestar de los bienes materiales de sus clientes"
Profile photo of DeeJaayVee

DeeJaayVee

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeeJaayVee
"Jeff Lowe's State Farm Insurance agency is the agency you want to be covered by! They'll do whatever is in their power to get you covered with the perfect policy that best suits your needs, that's including commercial policies too!"
Profile photo of Carlos Vanegas

Carlos Vanegas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Vanegas
"Thank you for helping me out fast hopefully you’re like this with all you’re customers"
Profile photo of Patty Serafin

Patty Serafin

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Serafin
"Super friendly helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Ryan Roope

Ryan Roope

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Roope
"If I could I’d give 10 stars. Always a big help willing to work when you need the help"
Profile photo of Angel Garcia

Angel Garcia

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Garcia
"Edlyn was a great person to talk to very helpful and appreciate her communication"
Profile photo of Sergio Alvarez

Sergio Alvarez

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Alvarez
"Eddy Alvarez is such an Awesome Agent! She goes above and beyond to provide the best customer service."
Profile photo of Get Some

Get Some

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Get Some
"LOVE this insurance office! Absolutely great service and policies."
Profile photo of Kiomara Alvarado

Kiomara Alvarado

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kiomara Alvarado
"This place is amazing, especially Chris who is my account manager, he is very professional and also Payton is very friendly. I so happy to have this insurance."
Profile photo of giannina jancu

giannina jancu

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by giannina jancu
"great service"
Profile photo of Jose Doria

Jose Doria

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Doria
"Edlyn Alvarez she is an amazing State Farm agent and she is the reason my entire family is insured by Jeff Lowes State Farm."
Profile photo of Noelia garrido

Noelia garrido

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Noelia garrido
"Great customer service. They always go beyond what my needs are. Really recommend agent Ezbeiby."
Profile photo of sergio garcia

sergio garcia

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sergio garcia
"I’ve always had the best experience and customer service with this company., EdLyn always takes the time to explain any questions I have about my policy and goes out of her way to make sure that I have exceptional service, I would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Jenae Barrera

Jenae Barrera

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenae Barrera
"I recently had the pleasure of visiting the State Farm office, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. The team was not only friendly but also incredibly enthusiastic about their work. Their professionalism and passion for helping customers were evident from the moment I walked in. This is such a dedicated team, and I highly recommend this office for anyone in need of insurance services. Keep up the fantastic work!"